Patch List

Download and discuss official beta builds here

Re: Patch List

Postby chocolateboy » Tue May 17, 2011 9:05 am

chocolateboy
Project Member
 
Posts: 2580
Joined: Wed Sep 16, 2009 10:05 am

Re: Patch List

Postby chocolateboy » Sun Jun 05, 2011 11:57 am

Removed Patch for Issue 688 from the list as it's been applied to trunk.
chocolateboy
Project Member
 
Posts: 2580
Joined: Wed Sep 16, 2009 10:05 am

Re: Patch List

Postby chocolateboy » Tue Jun 14, 2011 3:49 pm

chocolateboy
Project Member
 
Posts: 2580
Joined: Wed Sep 16, 2009 10:05 am

Re: Patch List

Postby chocolateboy » Sat Jun 18, 2011 10:00 pm

Removed Patch for DebugLogPathDefiner.java from the list as it's been applied to trunk.
chocolateboy
Project Member
 
Posts: 2580
Joined: Wed Sep 16, 2009 10:05 am

Re: Patch List

Postby chocolateboy » Mon Jun 27, 2011 2:40 pm

chocolateboy
Project Member
 
Posts: 2580
Joined: Wed Sep 16, 2009 10:05 am

Re: Patch List

Postby chocolateboy » Mon Jun 27, 2011 3:07 pm

Removed [Patch] Simplification of escapeXML from the list as it's been applied to trunk.
chocolateboy
Project Member
 
Posts: 2580
Joined: Wed Sep 16, 2009 10:05 am

Re: Patch List

Postby chocolateboy » Thu Jun 30, 2011 10:20 pm

chocolateboy
Project Member
 
Posts: 2580
Joined: Wed Sep 16, 2009 10:05 am

Re: Patch List

Postby chocolateboy » Thu Jul 07, 2011 6:04 pm

chocolateboy
Project Member
 
Posts: 2580
Joined: Wed Sep 16, 2009 10:05 am

Re: Patch List

Postby chocolateboy » Fri Aug 12, 2011 7:54 pm

chocolateboy
Project Member
 
Posts: 2580
Joined: Wed Sep 16, 2009 10:05 am

Re: Patch List

Postby chocolateboy » Sat Aug 20, 2011 2:20 pm

chocolateboy
Project Member
 
Posts: 2580
Joined: Wed Sep 16, 2009 10:05 am

PreviousNext

Return to Beta Builds

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Google [Bot] and 4 guests