I have the latest beta build

Download and discuss official beta builds here

I have the latest beta build

Postby blk01s4 » Sat Aug 14, 2010 4:13 pm

and I can't seem to get ISOs to work for the life of me. I am using it with both my xbox and pionner and when selecting an iso to play the contents inside are blank. What would cause this and how can I fix it please?
blk01s4
 
Posts: 121
Joined: Sat Jan 02, 2010 9:25 pm

Re: I have the latest beta build

Postby meskibob » Sat Aug 14, 2010 4:23 pm

This should have been resolved earlier.... viewtopic.php?f=6&t=4413&p=19748
If not - viewtopic.php?f=6&t=496
I provide NO application support via PM or email, so please post your question to the forum per the Forum Rules.
meskibob
Moderator
 
Posts: 4788
Joined: Mon Jan 19, 2009 4:11 pm

Re: I have the latest beta build

Postby blk01s4 » Sat Aug 14, 2010 5:56 pm

wow thats crazy I'll give that a try and report back. Who would have thought to do that in the first place to fix it .. hah :)
blk01s4
 
Posts: 121
Joined: Sat Jan 02, 2010 9:25 pm

Re: I have the latest beta build

Postby blk01s4 » Sun Aug 15, 2010 5:22 am

sorry to report that, the little trick doesn't work .. Ill post up logs . I did however reinstall the beta build and it does work.
blk01s4
 
Posts: 121
Joined: Sat Jan 02, 2010 9:25 pm


Return to Beta Builds

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests