Uninstall ALL files, still remembers saved info

For help and support with issues specific to Mac OS X
Forum rules
Please make sure you follow the Problem Reporting Guidelines before posting if you want a reply.

Uninstall ALL files, still remembers saved info

Postby montigera » Sat Sep 01, 2012 9:05 pm

have a new macbook pro retina. was working beautifully, then yesterday all of a sudden it just stopped working. trying to start from scratch by uninstalling and reinstalling. however, it's not starting from scratch bc it's remembering my drives and adjusted bandwidth info.

how do i remove all traces of the program to start from scratch.
montigera
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Sat Sep 01, 2012 9:00 pm

Re: Uninstall ALL files, still remembers saved info

Postby chocolateboy » Sat Sep 01, 2012 9:10 pm

chocolateboy
Project Member
 
Posts: 2580
Joined: Wed Sep 16, 2009 10:05 am


Return to Mac OS X Support

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest