Changing Radio Channel ?

For help and support with PS3 Media Server in general
Forum rules
Please make sure you follow the Problem Reporting Guidelines before posting if you want a reply.

Changing Radio Channel ?

Postby hik » Tue Jul 28, 2009 5:31 pm

1- Processor Intel(R) Core(TM)2 Duo CPU E8500 @ 3.16GHz, - Memory (RAM) 4,00 GB - Windows 7 build 7201
2- ethernet 100Mbits
3- My problem is, when i am hearing EuroDance (audiostream.Web,Radios,DigitallyImported-96k=EuroDance,http://www.di.fm/mp3/eurodance.pls), then after 10mins. its just change to the next radio channel i have, i want it to keep playing that channel.... What is wrong?


4- mencoder ( PS3 Media Server v1.11.345)
5-


[New I/O server worker #1-1] TRACE 17:46:37.423 Starting transcode/remux of EuroDance
[New I/O server worker #1-1] TRACE 17:56:32.897 java.lang.IndexOutOfBoundsException
[New I/O server worker #1-1] TRACE 17:56:32.898 at java.nio.ByteBuffer.wrap(Unknown Source)
[New I/O server worker #1-1] TRACE 17:56:32.898 at org.jboss.netty.buffer.HeapChannelBuffer.getBytes(HeapChannelBuffer.java:114)
[New I/O server worker #1-1] TRACE 17:56:32.898 at org.jboss.netty.channel.socket.nio.NioWorker.writeNow(NioWorker.java:388)
[New I/O server worker #1-1] TRACE 17:56:32.898 at org.jboss.netty.channel.socket.nio.NioWorker.write(NioWorker.java:330)
[New I/O server worker #1-1] TRACE 17:56:32.899 at org.jboss.netty.channel.socket.nio.NioWorker.write(NioWorker.java:309)
[New I/O server worker #1-1] TRACE 17:56:32.899 at org.jboss.netty.channel.socket.nio.NioWorker.processSelectedKeys(NioWorker.java:257)
[New I/O server worker #1-1] TRACE 17:56:32.899 at org.jboss.netty.channel.socket.nio.NioWorker.run(NioWorker.java:176)
[New I/O server worker #1-1] TRACE 17:56:32.899 at org.jboss.netty.util.internal.IoWorkerRunnable.run(IoWorkerRunnable.java:49)
[New I/O server worker #1-1] TRACE 17:56:32.899 at java.util.concurrent.ThreadPoolExecutor$Worker.runTask(Unknown Source)
[New I/O server worker #1-1] TRACE 17:56:32.900 at java.util.concurrent.ThreadPoolExecutor$Worker.run(Unknown Source)
[New I/O server worker #1-1] TRACE 17:56:32.900 at java.lang.Thread.run(Unknown Source)
[New I/O server worker #1-1] TRACE 17:56:32.991 java.lang.IndexOutOfBoundsException
[New I/O server worker #1-1] TRACE 17:56:32.992 at java.nio.ByteBuffer.wrap(Unknown Source)
[New I/O server worker #1-1] TRACE 17:56:32.992 at org.jboss.netty.buffer.HeapChannelBuffer.getBytes(HeapChannelBuffer.java:114)
[New I/O server worker #1-1] TRACE 17:56:32.992 at org.jboss.netty.channel.socket.nio.NioWorker.writeNow(NioWorker.java:388)
[New I/O server worker #1-1] TRACE 17:56:32.992 at org.jboss.netty.channel.socket.nio.NioWorker.write(NioWorker.java:330)
[New I/O server worker #1-1] TRACE 17:56:32.993 at org.jboss.netty.channel.socket.nio.NioWorker.write(NioWorker.java:309)
[New I/O server worker #1-1] TRACE 17:56:32.993 at org.jboss.netty.channel.socket.nio.NioWorker.processSelectedKeys(NioWorker.java:257)
[New I/O server worker #1-1] TRACE 17:56:32.993 at org.jboss.netty.channel.socket.nio.NioWorker.run(NioWorker.java:176)
[New I/O server worker #1-1] TRACE 17:56:32.993 at org.jboss.netty.util.internal.IoWorkerRunnable.run(IoWorkerRunnable.java:49)
[New I/O server worker #1-1] TRACE 17:56:32.993 at java.util.concurrent.ThreadPoolExecutor$Worker.runTask(Unknown Source)
[New I/O server worker #1-1] TRACE 17:56:32.994 at java.util.concurrent.ThreadPoolExecutor$Worker.run(Unknown Source)
[New I/O server worker #1-1] TRACE 17:56:32.994 at java.lang.Thread.run(Unknown Source)
[New I/O server worker #1-2] TRACE 17:56:41.200 Starting transcode/remux of House
hik
 
Posts: 12
Joined: Sat Jan 31, 2009 2:03 pm

Re: Changing Radio Channel ?

Postby shagrath » Tue Jul 28, 2009 11:40 pm

hard to say without more logs... it seems at some point, the radio has stopped, and the server ceased to send the stream, which led to this error, but I could be wrong
shagrath
Project Lead
 
Posts: 2667
Joined: Wed Jan 14, 2009 1:39 pm

Re: Changing Radio Channel ?

Postby hik » Wed Jul 29, 2009 10:16 pm

The log is just the same... it happens every 10 min :S
hik
 
Posts: 12
Joined: Sat Jan 31, 2009 2:03 pm

Re: Changing Radio Channel ?

Postby shagrath » Wed Jul 29, 2009 10:20 pm

hik wrote:The log is just the same... it happens every 10 min :S


yes, just found a major networking bug (hopefully the last one)
shagrath
Project Lead
 
Posts: 2667
Joined: Wed Jan 14, 2009 1:39 pm

Re: Changing Radio Channel ?

Postby hik » Thu Jul 30, 2009 7:40 am

:) thx, sounds great!
hik
 
Posts: 12
Joined: Sat Jan 31, 2009 2:03 pm


Return to General Help and Support

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 11 guests