how to switch tracks language

For help and support with PS3 Media Server in general
Forum rules
Please make sure you follow the Problem Reporting Guidelines before posting if you want a reply.

how to switch tracks language

Postby watts » Mon Apr 20, 2009 1:30 pm

hi ,
i'm french so sorry for my english , i will try to do my best to explain my problem....
first thank for your soft it works so good it's a pleasure using it ;)

all is working very good but last day i've watched a mkv with 2 audio tracks one in english (dts) and the other in french (ac3 i think)

my problem is : how can i switch to french track ? i'v tried every thing in the xmb but my ps3 seems to detect only english track ....i'v read a post about it and it seems there 's a problem with dts and other tracks but i didn't understand every think...

i'v tried to configure ps3media serveur too with forcing langage...the same ....so i tried a vid that i know there was other tracks langage and i can't switch them too ,

when i try to switch there's only 1 track where is the second ?....

can you help me ... :oops:

thanks
watts
 
Posts: 4
Joined: Mon Apr 20, 2009 1:17 pm

Re: how to switch tracks language

Postby ExSport » Tue Apr 21, 2009 7:57 pm

When you will use tsMuxeR, you can switch it via XMB. When MEncoder used....use #TRANSCODE# folder and choose prefered language ;)
ExSport
 
Posts: 2168
Joined: Mon Jan 19, 2009 5:40 pm

Re: how to switch tracks language

Postby watts » Wed Apr 22, 2009 7:28 am

ok thanks now i can read every thing on my ps3 greaaaaaattttttttttttt :D
watts
 
Posts: 4
Joined: Mon Apr 20, 2009 1:17 pm


Return to General Help and Support

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Google [Bot] and 11 guests