Does the Dreamplug have the horsepower?

General discussion about PS3 Media Server (no support or requests)

Does the Dreamplug have the horsepower?

Postby sbox » Wed Feb 09, 2011 6:54 pm

http://www.geek.com/articles/gadgets/dr ... et-2011022

Just wondering whether the community thinks the Dreamplug's 1.2G CPU /512MB RAM are enough to run PMS...
sbox
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Wed Feb 09, 2011 6:50 pm

Re: Does the Dreamplug have the horsepower?

Postby meskibob » Wed Feb 09, 2011 7:02 pm

I provide NO application support via PM or email, so please post your question to the forum per the Forum Rules.
meskibob
Moderator
 
Posts: 4782
Joined: Mon Jan 19, 2009 4:11 pm


Return to General Discussion

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests