Sub Junk Build #transcode folder

Download and discuss official beta builds here

Sub Junk Build #transcode folder

Postby Kryspy » Sun Feb 13, 2011 3:13 pm

Hi,

What line do I add to my ps3.conf file to bring the trancode folder back ?

Thanks in advance,

Kryspy
Kryspy
 
Posts: 6
Joined: Wed Aug 25, 2010 10:20 pm

Re: Sub Junk Build #transcode folder

Postby SubJunk » Tue Feb 15, 2011 9:47 pm

You don't have to add any lines, just use the program to choose your settings.
The one you are looking for is on the Navigation/Share Settings tab :)
SubJunk
 
Posts: 1208
Joined: Fri Mar 27, 2009 5:25 am

Re: Sub Junk Build #transcode folder

Postby rayl » Wed Feb 16, 2011 5:00 pm

unless you are running as a service, then i don't think it shows... haven't tried latest build yet though.
rayl
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Sat Feb 05, 2011 4:31 pm

Re: Sub Junk Build #transcode folder

Postby SubJunk » Wed Feb 16, 2011 9:54 pm

i don't think config works when it runs as a service anymore since we are in between changing the service part of the code
SubJunk
 
Posts: 1208
Joined: Fri Mar 27, 2009 5:25 am


Return to Beta Builds

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 5 guests